iA Financial Group

Chomedey Agency

Montreal

We’re hiring!

Want a career that supports your professional development?

Who are we?

Founded in 1892, iA Financial Group is one of the country's leading publicly traded companies. Its shares are listed on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the symbols IAG (common shares) and IAF (preferred shares). 

The Chomedey agency is more than proud to rank among Quebec's top agencies. Established in Laval, for over 23 years it has offered a dynamic and stimulating work environment to its sales force through individual and professional development. It employs over 60 advisors and currently has five sales teams. Since its establishment, the Chomedey agency has received many awards, placing it among the top-performing agencies in the Career network. This recognition has allowed it to reinvest in the community with large donations to organizations such as the Breakfast Club of Canada, Fondation En Cœur (a foundation to help children with heart disease) and the Fondation autisme Laurentides (a Laurentide area autism foundation).

Faouzi Amrani
Branch manager

A complete service offer to answer your needs

Insurance

Because your needs change over time, I am committed to being there with you to propose the best coverage options based on your needs and your priorities.

Savings and retirement

Mutual funds are based on a simple principle : pooling your money with that of many other investors in order to offer you access to global markets and a large selction of investments, as well as the flexibility to invest whatever you want, whenever you want.

Why work with an advisor?

Have you thought about it?

Being a financial security advisor at iA Financial Group means you get to enjoy the advantages of being your own boss WITH the means and support to reach your goals.

Work for yourself, manage your own schedule and be in direct contact with your clients, all while being supported by a company with a strong presence in Quebec and across Canada, that’s the career that iA Financial Group can offer you!

propos
Want to learn more about what financial security advisors do? Learn more

Take charge of your career!

Do you have an entrepreneurial spirit, want to play an important role in people’s lives and got recognition for the advice you provide? Send us your contact information and our branch manager will contact you to tell you all about your new career.

Contact us


  • Address
    • Chomedey Agency
      1611, boulevard Crémazie Est, bureau 800,
      Montreal (Quebec), H2M 2P2

  • Phone
  • Fax
    • Toll free 1-877-781-7418
  • Business hours
      • Monday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
      • Tuesday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
      • Wednesday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
      • Thursday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
      • Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

iA Groupe financier

Agence Chomedey

Montreal

Nous recrutons!

Que diriez-vous d’une carrière qui favorise votre épanouissement professionnel?

Qui sommes-nous?

Fondée en 1892, iA Groupe financier figure au nombre des grandes sociétés publiques au pays. Ses titres sont inscrits à la Bourse de Toronto, sous les symboles IAG (actions ordinaires) et IAF (actions privilégiées).

L’agence Chomedey est plus que fière de compter parmi les meilleures agences du Québec. Établie à Laval depuis plus de 23 ans, elle offre un environnement dynamique et stimulant par son accompagnement individuel et professionnel avec les membres de sa force de vente. Elle regroupe plus de 60 conseillers et compte présentement cinq équipes de vente. Depuis son établissement, l’agence Chomedey a reçu plusieurs prix de reconnaissance lui permettant de se classer parmi les agences les plus performantes du réseau Carrière. Cette reconnaissance lui a également permis de s’impliquer dans sa communauté par la remise de dons importants à plusieurs fondations telles que le Club des petits déjeuners, la Fondation En Cœur ainsi que la Fondation autisme Laurentides. 

Faouzi Amrani
Directeur de l'agence

Une offre de services complète pour répondre à vos besoins

Assurance

Parce que vos besoins évoluent au fil du temps, je m’engage à vous accompagner afin de vous proposer les meilleures solutions de protection en fonction de vos besoins et de vos priorités.

Épargne et retraite

Les fonds communs de placement reposent sur un principe simple : la mise en commun de votre argent avec celui de nombreux autres investisseurs afin de vous offrir, entre autres, l’accès aux marchés mondiaux et à une large sélection de placements, de même que la flexibilité d’investir ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Devenir conseiller en sécurité financière

Y AVEZ-VOUS PENSÉ?

Devenir conseiller en sécurité financière pour iA Groupe financier, c’est vivre les avantages du travail autonome AVEC tout le soutien nécessaire pour atteindre vos objectifs professionnels.

Travailler à votre compte, gérer votre horaire, être en contact direct avec les clients tout en étant appuyé par une compagnie solidement implantée au Québec et au Canada, voilà la carrière que iA Groupe financier vous propose!

propos
Vous voulez en apprendre davantage sur le travail de conseiller en sécurité financière ? En savoir plus

Prenez votre avenir professionnel en mains!

Vous avez la fibre entrepreneuriale et vous souhaitez jouer un rôle déterminant dans la vie des gens et être reconnu pour votre service-conseil? Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et notre directeur d’agence communiquera avec vous afin de vous faire découvrir tous les aspects de votre nouvelle carrière.

Nous joindre


  • Adresse
    • Agence Chomedey
      1611, boulevard Crémazie Est, bureau 800,
      Montreal (Québec), H2M 2P2

  • Téléphone
  • Télécopieur
    • Sans frais 1 877 781-7418
  • Heures d'ouverture
      • Lundi : 8 h 30 à 16 h 30
      • Mardi : 8 h 30 à 16 h 30
      • Mercredi : 8 h 30 à 16 h 30
      • Jeudi : 8 h 30 à 16 h 30
      • Vendredi : 8 h 30 à 16 h 30