iA Financial Group

Rive-Nord Agency

Terrebonne

We’re hiring!

Want a career that supports your professional development?

Who are we?

The Rive-Nord agency was established over 50 years ago and is proud to be one of the five best agencies in Quebec. Recently relocated to Terrebonne, we are proud of our modern office space, which helps us create an unparalleled work environment. We are convinced that happy financial security advisors provide better customer service.

We are very involved in the community and have donated over $125,000 to various organizations and foundations over the last five years.

A career that lives up to your ambitions
Do you want a career that fulfills you? Are you hard-working, honest, ambitious and enjoy interacting with clients? If so, you should consider a career as a financial security advisor. Not many people are familiar with this career path. A meeting with our management team can help you change your life and choose a career that meets your expectations! We will be pleased to discuss this further with you, in full transparency.

Jean-François Cloutier
Branch manager

A complete service offer to answer your needs

Insurance

Because your needs change over time, I am committed to being there with you to propose the best coverage options based on your needs and your priorities.

Savings and retirement

Mutual funds are based on a simple principle : pooling your money with that of many other investors in order to offer you access to global markets and a large selction of investments, as well as the flexibility to invest whatever you want, whenever you want.

Why work with an advisor?

Have you thought about it?

Being a financial security advisor at iA Financial Group means you get to enjoy the advantages of being your own boss WITH the means and support to reach your goals.

Work for yourself, manage your own schedule and be in direct contact with your clients, all while being supported by a company with a strong presence in Quebec and across Canada, that’s the career that iA Financial Group can offer you!

Want to learn more about what financial security advisors do? Learn more

Take charge of your career!

Do you have an entrepreneurial spirit, want to play an important role in people’s lives and got recognition for the advice you provide? Send us your contact information and our branch manager will contact you to tell you all about your new career.

Contact us


  • Address
    • Rive-Nord Agency
      816 Des Seigneurs Blvd., Unit 101,
      Terrebonne (Quebec), J6W 1T9

  • Phone
  • Fax
    • Toll free 1-888-781-1584
  • Business hours
      • Monday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
      • Tuesday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
      • Wednesday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
      • Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
      • Friday: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Follow us

iA Groupe financier

Agence Rive-Nord

Terrebonne

Nous recrutons!

Que diriez-vous d’une carrière qui favorise votre épanouissement professionnel?

Qui sommes-nous?

L’agence Rive-Nord existe depuis plus de 50 ans et est fière de compter parmi les cinq meilleures agences au Québec. Récemment établis à Terrebonne, nous sommes fiers de la beauté de nos locaux modernes, qui contribuent à notre ambiance de travail hors du commun. Nous sommes convaincus que des conseillers en sécurité financière heureux donnent un meilleur service à la clientèle.

Fortement impliqués dans notre communauté, nous avons remis plus de 125 000 $ à différents organismes et fondations dans les cinq dernières années.

Une carrière à la hauteur de vos ambitions
Vous désirez vous réaliser dans votre carrière? Vous êtes travaillant, intègre, ambitieux et vous adorez le contact client? Vous devriez envisager une carrière comme conseiller ou conseillère en sécurité financière, carrière méconnue de la plupart des gens. Une rencontre exploratoire avec notre équipe de direction pourrait changer votre vie et vous orienter vers une réalité qui répondra à vos attentes! Il nous fera plaisir de vous présenter cette opportunité, en toute transparence.

N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour toute question.

Jean-François Cloutier
Directeur de l'agence

Une offre de services complète pour répondre à vos besoins

Assurance

Parce que vos besoins évoluent au fil du temps, je m’engage à vous accompagner afin de vous proposer les meilleures solutions de protection en fonction de vos besoins et de vos priorités.

Épargne et retraite

Les fonds communs de placement reposent sur un principe simple : la mise en commun de votre argent avec celui de nombreux autres investisseurs afin de vous offrir, entre autres, l’accès aux marchés mondiaux et à une large sélection de placements, de même que la flexibilité d’investir ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Devenir conseiller en sécurité financière

Y AVEZ-VOUS PENSÉ?

Devenir conseiller en sécurité financière pour iA Groupe financier, c’est vivre les avantages du travail autonome AVEC tout le soutien nécessaire pour atteindre vos objectifs professionnels.

Travailler à votre compte, gérer votre horaire, être en contact direct avec les clients tout en étant appuyé par une compagnie solidement implantée au Québec et au Canada, voilà la carrière que iA Groupe financier vous propose!

propos
Vous voulez en apprendre davantage sur le travail de conseiller en sécurité financière ? En savoir plus

Prenez votre avenir professionnel en mains!

Vous avez la fibre entrepreneuriale et vous souhaitez jouer un rôle déterminant dans la vie des gens et être reconnu pour votre service-conseil? Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et notre directeur d’agence communiquera avec vous afin de vous faire découvrir tous les aspects de votre nouvelle carrière.

Nous joindre


  • Adresse
    • Agence Rive-Nord
      816, boul. Des Seigneurs, bureau 101,
      Terrebonne (Québec), J6W 1T9

  • Téléphone
  • Télécopieur
    • Sans frais 1 888 781-1584
  • Heures d'ouverture
      • Lundi : 8 h à 17 h
      • Mardi : 8 h à 17 h
      • Mercredi : 8 h à 17 h 
      • Jeudi : 8 h à 17 h
      • Vendredi : 8 h à 16 h 30
Suivez notre agence