Guillermo Varela

Bachelor of Science, SSHGD in Management

Financial Security Advisor *

Need advice

Contact me

Tools

Travel insurance

Thinking about travelling? Before you go, get travel insurance!

About me

I aim to build with you a long-lasting relationship based on trust. First and foremost, my role is to support you in all your projects. We will discuss the best insurance and savings solutions discretely and confidentially. Together, we will draw a portrait of your financial situation and find the best solutions to protect your loved ones and make your dreams a reality.

I can help you with your individual life insurance, disability insurance, travel insurance, accident insurance, critical illness insurance, mortgage insurance, guaranteed interest investment, segregated fund, individual annuities, registered retirement savings plan (RRSP), registered education savings plan (RESP), tax-free savings account (TFSA), registered retirement income fund (RRIF) needs.

 

A complete service offer to answer your needs

Insurance

Because your needs change over time, I am committed to being there with you to propose the best coverage options based on your needs and your priorities.

Savings and retirement

Mutual funds are based on a simple principle : pooling your money with that of many other investors in order to offer you access to global markets and a large selction of investments, as well as the flexibility to invest whatever you want, whenever you want.

Why work with an advisor?

An advisor helps you make the best choices based on your reality and your needs. An advisor also helps you find your way in the sometimes complicated world of investments and insurance. By using the services of an advisor, you will:

  • Earn more money and learn where and when to invest
  • Receive a personalized financial plan that will help you achieve your objectives
  • Avoid flavours of the month and investment mistakes related to influences from the media and the people around you
  • Be able to weigh the pros and cons in terms of investments based on your investor profile and risk tolerance
  • Save time and enough money to carry out your projects
Learn more about the value of an advisor

Economic News with Clément Gignac and his Team

Clément has been Senior Vice-President, Investments and Chief Economist at iA Financial Group. In addition to being the Group’s spokesperson on economic matters, he is also the chair of the asset allocation committee and responsible for managing the company's diversified funds.

* With Industrial Alliance Insurance and Financial Services Inc Financial Services firm.

Guillermo Varela

B. Sc., D.E.S.S. en gestion

Conseiller en sécurité financière *

Besoin de conseils

Contactez-moi

Outils

Assurance voyage

Une idée de voyage en tête? Ne partez pas sans votre assurance voyage!

À propos de moi

Une relation de confiance qui vous accompagne en tout temps. Mon rôle de conseiller est avant tout de bien vous accompagner dans vos projets. Avec discrétion et en toute confidentialité, j’envisage avec vous les meilleures solutions d’assurance et d’épargne. Ensemble, nous brosserons un portrait détaillé de votre situation financière et nous trouverons les meilleures avenues pour protéger vos proches et réaliser vos rêves.

Assurance : vie individuelle, invalidité, voyage, accident, maladie grave, hypothécaire.

Épargne : placements à intérêt garanti, fonds distincts, rentes individuelles, régimes enregistrés d'épargne-retraite (REER), régimes enregistrés d'épargne-études (REEE), comptes d'épargne libre d'impôt (CELI), fonds enregistrés de revenu de retraite (FERR).

Une offre de services complète pour répondre à vos besoins

Assurance

Parce que vos besoins évoluent au fil du temps, je m’engage à vous accompagner afin de vous proposer les meilleures solutions de protection en fonction de vos besoins et de vos priorités.

Épargne et retraite

Les fonds communs de placement reposent sur un principe simple : la mise en commun de votre argent avec celui de nombreux autres investisseurs afin de vous offrir, entre autres, l’accès aux marchés mondiaux et à une large sélection de placements, de même que la flexibilité d’investir ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez.

Pourquoi faire affaire avec un conseiller

Un conseiller vous aide à faire les meilleurs choix en fonction de votre réalité et de vos besoins. Il vous permet de vous retrouver dans ce monde parfois compliqué des placements et de l’assurance. En sollicitant les services d’un conseiller, vous bénéficierez des avantages suivants :

  • Accumuler plus d’actifs et apprendre à investir au bon endroit, au bon moment
  • Obtenir un plan financier personnalisé qui vous permettra d’atteindre vos objectifs
  • Éviter les saveurs du moment et les erreurs de placement liées à l’influence des médias et de l’entourage
  • Savoir évaluer les risques et peser le pour et le contre en matière d’investissement selon votre profil d’investisseur et votre tolérance aux risques
  • Gagner du temps et amasser les sommes nécessaires afin de réaliser vos projets
En savoir plus sur la valeur du conseiller

Actualités économiques avec Clément Gignac et son équipe

Clément Gignac occupe le poste de vice-président principal, Placements et économiste en chef chez iA Groupe financier. En plus d’agir à titre de porte-parole du Groupe pour des questions économiques, il assume la présidence du comité d’allocation des actifs et est responsable de la gestion des fonds diversifiés.

* Auprès de l'Industrielle Alliance, Assurance et services financiers inc. Cabinet de services financiers.