Return to search results

Receptionist

  • Employer: T.E. Wealth
  • City: Montréal
  • Job category: Customer Service and Administrative Support
  • Job ID: J0918-0902
  • Job type: Regular full time

Company Overview

For 40 years, T.E. Wealth has offered objective financial advice and education to individuals, families, businesses and employees. Our fee-based wealth management approach is aimed at providing detailed advice to high-net-worth individuals rather than promoting financial products. In fact, Timothy Egan, Founder of T.E. Wealth, registered the FEES ONLY trademark to describe the uniquely impartial advice offered to our clients. T.E. Wealth is a national company with offices across Canada. Through its constituent companies, T.E. Financial Consultants Ltd. and T.E. Investment Counsel, our clients benefit from unparalleled attention, professionalism and personalized advice from coast to coast.

Description

Do you want to work in a modern workplace with professional, dedicated coworkers for a large clientele? Do you have excellent communication skills and have demonstrated diplomacy and discretion? If so, this position is for you!
T.E. Wealth, a member of the iA Group, is seeking a receptionist for its reception office in downtown Montreal. The candidate must perform various administrative duties for financial planners and investment advisors, including:

Providing an exceptional welcome to our bilingual clientele
Providing customer service by answering calls in both French and English for the entire company
Preparing meeting rooms (set-up, coffee/water, catering) and providing refreshments to our guests
Contacting our clients to schedule an annual meeting with their dedicated advisor
Managing the preferred client database
Drafting letters and sending correspondence
Performing any other administrative duties

Qualifications

College diploma in a relevant field
Two years of experience in a related field
Skills inherent to the position, such as discretion, thoroughness, hospitality and flexibility
Bilingual (mandatory)
Proficiency with Office Suite
Must be available Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Working at iA Financial Group

We consider our employees to be our most important investment and we have a lot to offer them. Find out more about iA.

iA Financial Group is committed to having an equal access employment program and welcomes applications from women, visible minorities, Aboriginal peoples and disabled persons. Any use of the masculine form is to simplify the text and includes the feminine form.

Retour aux résultats de recherche

Réceptionniste

  • Employeur: T.E. Wealth
  • Ville: Montréal
  • Domaines d'activité: Service à la clientèle et soutien administratif
  • Numéro du poste: J0918-0902
  • Type d'emploi: Régulier temps plein

Profil de l'organisation

Depuis 40 ans, Consultants T.E. offre aux particuliers, aux familles, aux entreprises et aux employés des conseils financiers objectifs et de la formation. Notre approche de gestion de patrimoine à honoraires vise à donner des conseils détaillés aux particuliers fortunés plutôt qu’à faire la promotion de produits financiers. En fait, la marque HONORAIRES UNIQUEMENT a été déposée par Timothy Egan, fondateur de Consultants T.E., pour décrire les conseils d’une impartialité unique offerts à nos clients. Consultants T.E. est une société d’envergure nationale qui possède des bureaux partout au Canada. Par l’intermédiaire de ses entreprises constituantes, Conseillers financiers T.E. Ltée et Conseillers en placements T.E., ses clients bénéficient d’un niveau inégalé d’attention, de professionnalisme et de conseils sur mesure, et ce, d’un océan à l’autre.

Description

Vous désirez travailler dans un bureau moderne, avec des collègues professionnels et dévoués pour une clientèle d’envergure ? Vous avez des aptitudes de communication et savez faire preuve de diplomatie et de discrétion? Ce poste est pour vous!
Conseillers T.E., membre de iA Groupe Financier recherche une réceptionniste pour son bureau d’accueil du centre-ville de Montréal. De plus, le titulaire effectuera diverses tâches administratives pour les planificateurs financiers et les conseillers en placement.
Plus précisément, dans le cadre de vos fonctions, vous aurez à :
Accueillir notre clientèle bilingue de façon exceptionnelle;
Assurer le service à la clientèle en répondant aux appels bilingues pour l’ensemble de la compagnie;
Préparer les salles de réunions (mise en place, café/eau, traiteur) et offrir des rafraîchissements à nos visiteurs;
Contacter nos clients afin de planifier une rencontre annuelle avec leur conseiller attitré;
Gérer la base de données de notre clientèle de choix;
Effectuer rédaction de lettres et envoi de correspondance ;
Demeurer disponible pour toutes autres tâches administratives du bureau.

Exigences

Diplôme d’études collégiales dans une discipline pertinente au poste;
2 ans d’expérience dans un domaine connexe;
Aptitude inhérente au poste, tel que discrétion, minutie, sens de l’accueil et flexibilité.
Bilinguisme obligatoire;
Bonne maîtrise de la suite office;
Être disponible les lundis et vendredis entre 8h30 et 17h00.

Travailler chez iA Groupe financier

Nos employés sont notre meilleur investissement et nous avons beaucoup à leur offrir. Apprenez-en plus sur nous.

iA Groupe financier souscrit à un programme d’accès à l’égalité et invite les femmes, les minorités visibles, les autochtones et les personnes handicapées à poser leurs candidatures. Le genre masculin est utilisé dans le but d’alléger le texte et il désigne autant le genre féminin que masculin.